Marius Andresen

Marius Andresen

Manager

marius@k8.no

+47 934 15 461

Lillian Korstad

Lillian Korstad

Project manager

lillian@k8.no

+47 480 24 532

Kevin Geers

Kevin Geers

Industrial designer

kevin@k8.no

+47 479 68 717

Taral Jansen

Taral Jansen

Industrial designer

taral@k8.no

+47 991 05 712

 Joachim Wallem Rasmussen

Joachim Wallem Rasmussen

Industrial designer

joachim@k8.no

+47 473 78 434

Andreas Erlandsen

Andreas Erlandsen

Industrial designer

andreas@k8.no

+47 415 02 411

Jan Anders Ekroll

Jan Anders Ekroll

Industrial designer

anders@k8.no

+47 450 31 425

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!