Marius Andresen

Marius Andresen

Manager

marius@k8.no

+47 934 15 461

Lillian Korstad

Lillian Korstad

Office manager / Graphic designer

lillian@k8.no

+47 480 24 532

Kevin Geers

Kevin Geers

Industrial designer / Project manager

kevin@k8.no

+47 479 68 717

Joachim Wallem Rasmussen

Joachim Wallem Rasmussen

Industrial designer

joachim@k8.no

+47 473 78 434

Jessica Thomasson

Jessica Thomasson

Industrial designer

jessica@k8.no

+47 969 64 177

Tarjei Ødegård

Tarjei Ødegård

UX designer, Graphic designer

tarjei@k8.no

+47 902 13 666

Diderik S. Astrup Westby

Diderik S. Astrup Westby

Industrial designer

diderik@k8.no

+47 920 93 770

Kristin Hærnes Ihlen

Kristin Hærnes Ihlen

Industrial designer / Project manager

kristin@k8.no

+47 900 81 916

William Kempton

William Kempton

Industrial designer

william@k8.no

+47 970 16 506

August Lund

August Lund

Industrial designer

august@k8.no

+47 982 50 045

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!