Marius Andresen

Marius Andresen

Manager

marius@k8.no

+47 934 15 461

Lillian Korstad

Lillian Korstad

Project manager

lillian@k8.no

+47 480 24 532

Kevin Geers

Kevin Geers

Industrial designer, project manager

kevin@k8.no

+47 479 68 717

Joachim Wallem Rasmussen

Joachim Wallem Rasmussen

Industrial designer (paternity leave)

joachim@k8.no

+47 473 78 434

Jessica Thomasson

Jessica Thomasson

Industrial designer

jessica@k8.no

+47 969 64 177

Tiange Wang

Tiange Wang

Industrial designer

tiange@k8.no

+47 904 13 724

Tarjei Ødegård

Tarjei Ødegård

UX designer, Graphic designer

tarjei@k8.no

+47 902 13 666

Diderik S. Astrup Westby

Diderik S. Astrup Westby

Industrial designer, intern

diderik@k8.no

+47 920 93 770

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!